Shop
Southern Flowers & Gifts
501 N State St #5 Bunnell, FL 32110
LOCAL: (386) 313-6258
0
Customer Reviews
Southern Flowers & Gifts
Local Bunnell, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service! My Grandmother was pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you! Will definitely use them for future flower needs.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I will never order thru the website again. I ordered a fruit basket for my mother and she didn't receive it. When I called directly they had a hard time finding the order. They were extremely apologetic and gave me an option for refund or basket with extras. I chose the basket. Within a couple of hours my mother received a beautiful fresh fruit basket and was very happy. I will definitely use this company again but I will call my order in.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and lovely
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mom was so pleased with her flowers. She said the delivery man was so caring and kind. He made her day. Please let him now that his service was great and deserves to be recognized! I will definitely patronize you again in the future.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mom was very pleased with her flowers. She said that the delivery man was so caring and kind. I'm not sure who he was, but, please let him know service was great! I am so glad I came across your website while browsing the internet. I will be sure to patronize you the next time I have a need. Thank you!!!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement you made for me was just gorgeous! The flowers are fresh and so diverse. They are almost a week old now and are still fresh!!! Thank you so much and for going the extra mile fir this long distance request!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you so much! My mother was absolutely delighted with her flowers. Thank you for following the instructions to not include the kind of flowers noted in the request. Looking forward to ordering from you again!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

You made the birds of paradise and the other tropical flowers and leave....replicate my Costa Rica vibe to my Sister Thea to perfection. Thank you. You may not know me but I once owned a business in Bunnell form 1978-1992. Flagler Printers. I picked you over the others because my business started in Bunnell and always lived in Flagler County, Again. A warm hug and thank you. It was an exquisite piece. Better then the photo on the website. I would vote you Best of Flagler ...Pura Vida Costa Rica Retired.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

You made the birds of paradise and the other tropical flowers and leave....replicate my Costa Rica vibe to my Sister Thea to perfection. Thank you. You may not know me but I once owned a business in Bunnell form 1978-1992. Flagler Printers. I picked you over the others because my business started in Bunnell and always lived in Flagler County, Again. A warm hug and thank you. It was an exquisite piece. Better then the photo on the website. I would vote you Best of Flagler ...Pura Vida Costa Rica Retired.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My friend said that the flowers are beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Huge thank you to Bunnell Southern Flowers for the beautiful spring arrangements and balloons as appreciation for the care of our Mom in Nursing and Hospice Care. The arrangements were beautiful and delivered all within a couple of hours of ordering. Thank you so very much!!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Still going strong 3 days later. The arranger is definitely a skilled florist. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

You delivered same day and they were gorgeous! My mom loved them. Thank you for making her day
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wish I could give this a 10- . This is my go-to flower shop.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Dina did such a gorgeous job with the flowers I sent to a friend. The bouquet was stunning. And it was delivered quickly, The photo they sent me looked just like the one my friend sent with his thank you note.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bunnell, FL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Southern Flowers & Gifts
501 N State St #5
Bunnell, FL. 32110
Local: (386) 313-6258

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

southern flowers and gifts